Emergency Tasmania Conference 2018

10 – 12 August, Cradle Mountain Hotel, TAS

Invitation to Attend

On behalf of the Tasmanian faculty of the Australasian College for Emergency Medicine, the College for Emergency Nursing Australasia and Paramedics Australasia we have much pleasure in inviting you to attend Emergency Tasmania 2018.

We look forward to welcoming you to Cradle in August 2018.

Conference Convenors:

Dr Brian Doyle (ACEM), Michael Browne (CENA) Bess Swinton (PA) & Ryan Posselt (PA).


Join the mailing list to receive regular updates


Below are some of the exciting invited speakers for ET 2018.  To view full biographies click here.

Prof. Ramon Z. Shaban

Dr Marielle Ruigrok

Dr Mark Reeves

Kris Mullins RN MPH

Dr Jorian Kippax

Prof. Simon Brown

Dr Brady Tassicker

Prof. Drew Richardson

Dr Lestyn Lewis

Matt Cane

Conference Committee

Dr Brian Doyle
Australasian College for Emergency Medicine (ACEM)

Bess Swinton & Ryan Posselt
Paramedics Australasia (PA)

Michael Browne
College of Emergency Nursing Australasia (CENA)

Important Dates

Early Bird - June 2018
Conference - 10 - 12 August 2018


Contact the team at Conference Design for questions regarding registration.
Conference Design
© 2015 Conference Design